Questions and answers on SPSS on Stack Overflow

 

Stack Overflow is a question and answer site. It's 100% free, no registration required.

 

Add categories in MDS plot

Thu, 21 March 2019 20:49 +0000 GMT

SPSS: How can I be certain a plot shows homoscedasticity?

Wed, 20 March 2019 23:47 +0000 GMT

Prevent exported string variables (from R to SPSS) to become factors, while keeping other attributes/ value labels

Tue, 19 March 2019 17:53 +0000 GMT

Why can't I convert my R data to SPSS due to invalid format?

Tue, 19 March 2019 16:18 +0000 GMT

How to open pretrained models in python

Tue, 19 March 2019 13:38 +0000 GMT

How IBM SPSS calculates exact p value for Pearson Chi-Square statistic?

Mon, 18 March 2019 11:57 +0000 GMT

spss modeler sql declare a variable for date

Sun, 17 March 2019 08:05 +0000 GMT

PROCESS Model 5 conditional total effect

Tue, 12 March 2019 19:02 +0000 GMT

How is error degrees of freedom (denominator) calculated in mixed model in SPSS?

Tue, 12 March 2019 08:30 +0000 GMT

Multinomial logistic regression reference category function [migrated]

Mon, 11 March 2019 14:50 +0000 GMT

SPSS: How to show custom data in an organized way

Fri, 08 March 2019 08:03 +0000 GMT

How can I get SPSS line chart to intersect graph at 0,0?

Tue, 05 March 2019 20:07 +0000 GMT

Replicating results of SPSS PCA with Equamax rotation in R

Tue, 05 March 2019 07:54 +0000 GMT

Installing DescTools in 3.3.3 causes RStudio to crash

Mon, 04 March 2019 07:43 +0000 GMT

Reading the spss file java

Fri, 01 March 2019 10:00 +0000 GMT

GLM Models with many variables

Tue, 26 February 2019 21:44 +0000 GMT

Python loop error in SPSS syntax only if i run the same code twice

Mon, 25 February 2019 16:39 +0000 GMT

General Linear Model - Repeated Measures with Covariates, Estimated Marginal Means are not adjusting? Bug?

Mon, 25 February 2019 08:30 +0000 GMT

how to save a pandas dataframe into a sav file

Thu, 21 February 2019 14:12 +0000 GMT

How to change read only file to writeable

Wed, 20 February 2019 12:12 +0000 GMT

Calculate age from 2 dates on SPSS - reference issue

Tue, 19 February 2019 19:45 +0000 GMT

How to iterate and increase a counter in SPSS?

Mon, 18 February 2019 14:18 +0000 GMT

How do I set up and interpret the results of the Augmented Dickey-Fuller test for unit root in SPSS?

Mon, 18 February 2019 12:48 +0000 GMT

Column label as variable name when using prcomp

Tue, 12 February 2019 19:59 +0000 GMT

Python function outside of SPSS syntax

Tue, 12 February 2019 15:32 +0000 GMT

How to blank all cases with a specific year in SPSS?

Thu, 07 February 2019 06:35 +0000 GMT

On running an aggregate command, error message displayed: "Dataset byQuarter has no data"

Wed, 06 February 2019 16:44 +0000 GMT

Convert a monthly time series to a quarterly time series in SPSS

Wed, 06 February 2019 14:20 +0000 GMT

Using Write command to create new syntax - problem with unwanted spaces

Wed, 06 February 2019 07:17 +0000 GMT

Importing messy time-data from CSV to SPSS

Tue, 05 February 2019 13:38 +0000 GMT