Questions and answers on SPSS on Stack Overflow

 

Stack Overflow is a question and answer site. It's 100% free, no registration required.

 

Calculating AUC for DDT task with 5 data points

Mon, 22 July 2019 16:22 +0000 GMT

Why one independent variable gets dropped in SPSS multiple regression?

Mon, 22 July 2019 14:50 +0000 GMT

Different interaction p-values in R versus SPSS

Fri, 19 July 2019 20:00 +0000 GMT

The results of logistic regression (forward selection) analysis in R are different from those in SPSS

Fri, 19 July 2019 19:50 +0000 GMT

Is there a way to recode an SPSS function in R to create a single new variable?

Thu, 18 July 2019 15:36 +0000 GMT

Error Message when completing two way ANOVA on SPSS

Wed, 17 July 2019 21:56 +0000 GMT

Fixing issue for SPSS Syntax from SQL Query

Wed, 17 July 2019 19:04 +0000 GMT

How to create an extension command with Python for SPSS?

Mon, 15 July 2019 09:50 +0000 GMT

How do I split up a data-set based on unique ID in excel (or SPSS)

Sun, 14 July 2019 04:02 +0000 GMT

How do I use COMPUTE to create and calculate a series of values in SPSS?

Fri, 12 July 2019 20:46 +0000 GMT

Is there any way to show labels of values inside the column on barplot for data from SPSS loaded into Shiny application?

Thu, 11 July 2019 10:39 +0000 GMT

Check values existence using spss syntax

Wed, 10 July 2019 11:12 +0000 GMT

three-way anova with three replications

Wed, 10 July 2019 09:38 +0000 GMT

How to compute weighted principal component scores?

Mon, 08 July 2019 12:25 +0000 GMT

What is the correct way to use weights in a logistic regression in R?

Thu, 04 July 2019 14:38 +0000 GMT

SPSS 24 ftp upload file

Tue, 02 July 2019 13:32 +0000 GMT

How to test significance of polynomial (linear) trends among groups with unequal variances?

Thu, 27 June 2019 00:45 +0000 GMT

Added Variables Not Filling Out When Merging Files

Sun, 23 June 2019 17:33 +0000 GMT

SPSS indicates that the .sav file is empty. Is there any way to recover the file from the Temp folder?

Sat, 22 June 2019 23:52 +0000 GMT

How to write to .csv so that "NA" missing values are read by SPSS as missing not as string

Fri, 21 June 2019 11:08 +0000 GMT

Changing a Specific String over multiple variables

Thu, 20 June 2019 12:44 +0000 GMT

How to update code to create a function for calculating Welch's for polynomial trends?

Wed, 19 June 2019 17:56 +0000 GMT

When do you control for initial judgment vs. take the difference between first and second judgment?

Wed, 19 June 2019 15:16 +0000 GMT

Disappearing variables while restructuring with casestovars

Wed, 19 June 2019 11:52 +0000 GMT

code missing values for many/all variables at once

Tue, 18 June 2019 13:17 +0000 GMT

How to create a indicator that loops through date and unique client ID?

Mon, 17 June 2019 08:29 +0000 GMT

How to identify the first date within a series of dates within the same case?

Tue, 11 June 2019 17:36 +0000 GMT

Integer date from SPSS to Python date

Fri, 07 June 2019 03:21 +0000 GMT

Creating variable of team demographics- similarity/dissimilarity

Thu, 06 June 2019 07:53 +0000 GMT

Cronbach's Alpha and reliability tests translation from SPSS to R

Wed, 05 June 2019 16:35 +0000 GMT